Meeting Schedule

2014-2015 Hoover Band Meetings

July 22 (Tuesday)
Hoover Band Parent 101
6:00 PM
Band Room
August 25 (Monday)
Executive Board Meeting
5:30 PM
Jazz Room
General Booster Meeting
7:00 PM
Band Room
Sept. 22 (Monday)
Executive Board Meeting
5:30 PM
Jazz Room
General Booster Meeting
7:00 PM
Band Room
Oct. 27 (Monday)
Executive Board Meeting
5:30 PM
Jazz Room
General Booster Meeting
7:00 PM
Band Room
Nov. 17 (Monday)
Executive Board Meeting
6:00 PM
TBA
(No General Booster Meeting)
Jan. 26 (Monday)
Executive Board Meeting
5:30 PM
Jazz Room
General Booster Meeting
7:00 PM
Band Room
Feb. 23 (Monday)
Executive Board Meeting
5:30 PM
Jazz Room
General Booster Meeting
7:00 PM
Band Room
Apr. 6 (Monday)
Executive Board Meeting
6:00 PM
Jazz Room
(No General Booster Meeting)
Apr. 27 (Monday)
Executive Board Meeting
5:30 PM
Jazz Room
General Booster Meeting
7:00 PM
Band Room
May 4 (Monday)
Band Banquet
TBD
TBD
May 7 (Thursday)
8th Grade Band Parent Meeting
4:30 – 5:30 PM
TBD
May 11 (Monday)
New and Old Board Dinner
TBD
TBD